An update?

In my earlier post on friends, I just realised I had missed one person who is now my good friend. I added it there, but am putting it out here as well, because she should not be missed.  Sorry KN…I am a sucky sucky friend, no doubt !

 I also rediscovered a classmate from school, KN, who has become a good friend to me much later in life.  I am surprised we weren’t bosom buddies back in school. But that was probably because she was a competitor to me in academics  – she always beat me, if you must know.

2 thoughts on “An update?

  1. Maha

    Very nice…! Reminds me of my friend P. We are really good and close friends now but wouldn’t have imagined that in our undergrad days.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

