Sharing my world this week.

from Cee

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? 

You know, I don’t even know what that means.  There is a bedspread over my mattress.  It is tucked in on all sides.  For four months of the year, I use a thin blanket, which I cover up until my neck.    Thankfully, I don’t have a beard !

haddock

Have you stolen a street sign before?

Haha, do people do that? If they do, why?

Besides, have you seen the state of the street signs in India?  If they don’t have posters stuck on them proclaiming someone’s death or some girl’s menarch, or party endorsements, they are covered in muck you don’t want me to describe.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

I doubt if there are coupons in India.  If there were, I would never cut them.  Not even when I lived in the coupon-capital of the world – America. Using coupons, if you ask me, is an incentive to buy stuff you don’t need.

Do you have freckles?

No.

3 thoughts on “Sharing my world this week.

  1. Carol

    Don’t know why, exactly, people steal street signs. I know you can buy them for decor, which could be neat in some instances, but how do you get them off the posts without making a ruckus?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

