Shameless solicitation

Yes, I have been writing for the IT company, although I have not been sharing the links here.

The latest one that is posted on Huffpost (a reminder: I am the ghost writer, which means that my name goes in the post script as a “co-writer”, the “co” for all practical purposes intended to be silent) is a bit cerebral, but somehow I liked how it turned out.

Social Media & the Healthcare Sector

Please hop over and read it, and if you have an FB account, I would appreciate a share and/or a like.  It would earn me brownie points with the client and all that.

Yes. I am shameless.

 

2 thoughts on “Shameless solicitation

Leave a Reply

